Practice Makes Perfect!

Words! Sound good in my ears…

Shape Poem Generator

I was just playing around on the internet with all my free time ;) and came across this site to help kids create shape poems if they aren’t artistic (like me!) You can print the poem when you’re done, but I couldn’t copy and paste it…still…awesome!

ReadWriteThink Shape Poem Generator

Here’s another one…still not perfect, but a start…you have to register here, but it’s free.

ImageChef Shape Poem Generator

September 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I dont know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, :)

    …..Frank Scurley

    Comment by Frank Scurley | October 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

